terça-feira, 5 de março de 2013

Me angry/joking with the world

Yeah i know you like it so lets go to the facts:


SPANISH PEOPLE GRRRRRRRRR (im sorry yeray and victor)

Last saturday a spanish guy slap me in the face but i didnt said anything because i know he was joking. but then when i just pulled his cheeks he screamed at me saying: why you did it, dont do that again, im a man, bla bla bla. And i was like: WTF? So he can slap me and i can grab his cheeks??
I just got my stuff and got out of 261 and left K' with the others because otherwise heads would roll, so i went home alone.
But the spanish thing doesnt end here: so to the evento nazionale are going 25 people. One brasilian, naomi campbell,  bree van de kamp and other more 22 spanish!!! Is that normal?? grrr... They are always publishing stupid photos of their intitulated "barbacoas" only with people of their "race". Even tho makes me laugh when they speak english.
Oh and other day a spanish guy told me that portugal and spain were the country or that portugal should belong to spain because we re in crisis! AND, a spanish girl told that spanish is spoken in Brasil!!. How many shit a brain can handle? well maybe its because its soft... Even though we shouldn judge people by nationality i know i know but they should be more open to the others. well doesnt matter.

Noww... the funny thing:

i saw an american movie where italians were speaking english.... ahahahah

well im sorry that i dont have nothing interesting to say...well i guess i guess my life is kinda stuck right now, i need some excitment. maybe ill start going to classes or whatever. This saturday we're going to PISAA... will do a photomontage of your body with the tower and then u can say that you were there right?

My wish for today is to find true love. Whats yours?

written by Naomi

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário