domingo, 17 de março de 2013

Parole di.... ?

In our life we meet thousands of people, who we don't care about, but finally,or i would rather say sometimes we meet/ catch these one, who will stay with us for a long ages - FRIENDS! Tears, mental strenght or contrary lack of it, smile, moments of happiness, joy and sadness are loosing sens if we don't have a person, with who we want to share these moments of our life.....

I wanted to write here something more ambitious, something sophisticated, but sometimes words, which came directly from our heart are more valuable than these, which were born in  process of thinking. Travel/trip (i've never known the difference between these two words, but i know there is some..) gave me a lot to think, as everything these days. All the time i had the feeling that no matter if i'm doing something wrong or if i'm successull always around me are people - my friends, who are not afraid to tell me the truth directly, who like in a real relationship are next to me "for better and worse", cause this is the point of real frienship, right?
I made a lot of things in my life already - stupid one and the more smart one (more rarely ;) - normally, more often the stupid one... and last time was the same. A lot of things happend to my life, and maybe it was too much, i kind of "gave up".... Always in my life i was "the supporter, the one, who always was strong enough" for my friends, whenever they needed me, and this time i was supposed to "ask" for a help?!  I haven't done it, i just prefered to withdraw, to dissapear for a while, leaving my friends, "my family" here and to deal with my problems on my own.... Someone told me it wasn't fair, then i wasn't thinking like that (sometimes i'm able to be so selfish!), now i know i made mistake....
I can't tell you this situation won't happend never again, cause in our lifes everything is possible.. i will meet a lot of situation (at least one - about which you know), which will require from me a lot of strenght, and you know what? it will be tough for sure! But now i know, as  i've never before that i can count on my friends, and that change way of thinking!! YES, IT DOES!!
Love you all od the writers <3 always with you...
 
 

quinta-feira, 7 de março de 2013

Un po di parole e dopo me vado a dormire

So, today i just got this if you guys wanna check it. Even tho i think im the only one around here. I know that you come here lady di, but the others editors are so lazy to write. but well, not everybody can have the artistic vein that i have.

Another blog that i made: this one more artistic:
http://inordinatiomai.tumblr.com/

terça-feira, 5 de março de 2013

When the person in front of you prints a schoolwork with more pages than yours

http://istruestory.tumblr.com/post/44313519731/quando-a-pessoa-a-tua-frente-imprime-um-trabalho-com

Me angry/joking with the world

Yeah i know you like it so lets go to the facts:


SPANISH PEOPLE GRRRRRRRRR (im sorry yeray and victor)

Last saturday a spanish guy slap me in the face but i didnt said anything because i know he was joking. but then when i just pulled his cheeks he screamed at me saying: why you did it, dont do that again, im a man, bla bla bla. And i was like: WTF? So he can slap me and i can grab his cheeks??
I just got my stuff and got out of 261 and left K' with the others because otherwise heads would roll, so i went home alone.
But the spanish thing doesnt end here: so to the evento nazionale are going 25 people. One brasilian, naomi campbell,  bree van de kamp and other more 22 spanish!!! Is that normal?? grrr... They are always publishing stupid photos of their intitulated "barbacoas" only with people of their "race". Even tho makes me laugh when they speak english.
Oh and other day a spanish guy told me that portugal and spain were the country or that portugal should belong to spain because we re in crisis! AND, a spanish girl told that spanish is spoken in Brasil!!. How many shit a brain can handle? well maybe its because its soft... Even though we shouldn judge people by nationality i know i know but they should be more open to the others. well doesnt matter.

Noww... the funny thing:

i saw an american movie where italians were speaking english.... ahahahah

well im sorry that i dont have nothing interesting to say...well i guess i guess my life is kinda stuck right now, i need some excitment. maybe ill start going to classes or whatever. This saturday we're going to PISAA... will do a photomontage of your body with the tower and then u can say that you were there right?

My wish for today is to find true love. Whats yours?

written by Naomi

domingo, 3 de março de 2013

The editors

Hey mein frulen, its been a while since i dont write you a letter but there's so much things going on that its hard to catch up everything together. Anyway, for this late night i'll introduce you the editors:





SO, WHO ARE THEY? Easy hun?

1 - Apu as yeray Asensio because of is sweet spanish accent
2 - Bree Van the Kamp as Emmi because of her cooking skills and specially her physical apperance
3 - Naomi Campbell as me because not because of the body or even face but my agressive atittude, but even though i never trhough a mobile phone on anyone.
4 - Shes has firce, she has the catwalk, it's tyra banks as Katenigga
5 - Where's wally? Or donde está Victor?
6- Si, si, Eres tu, La princesa Anna because we all agree that you look like her. Marylin Moonroe was to provocative for being you.

Well i hope you did like our Sosias. I'll send some gossips right here tomorrow. Baci

Written by Naomi Pazza